Committees and Board of Directors

 

Committee

Chair

Email Address

Awards

Lisa Baker PhD, LCSW LRBaker@uab.edu

By-Laws

Debby Segi-Kovach, LCSW dsegiko1@jhmi.edu

International Issues

Donna Rugamas, RSW donna.rugamas@fraserhealth.ca

Communications / Forum

Margery Pentland, LICSW pentlandm@comcast.net

Education

Evelyn Mascarenas, MSW angelhands3@gmail.com

Long Range Planning

Lisa Baker PhD, LCSW LRBaker@uab.edu

Membership

Alison Tiedke, LCSW-C ajtiedke@gmail.com

Nominations

Judie McCoyd, PhD, LCSW jmccoyd@ssw.rutgers.edu

Social Action

Mandy Wannarka mandy.wannarka@gmail.com

Social Networking

Kara Marriott, LICSW

Tiffany Hanff, LCSW

Karamarriott@gmail.com

Hanff-Tr.hanff@gmail.com

Standards

Linda DeBaer, LMSW ldebaer@uthsc.edu

Web

Hannah Raiden-Wright, LCSW

Alison Tiedke, LCSW-C

raidenwright@gmail.com


a
jtiedke@gmail.com

2017 Conference Chair

2017 Conference Co-Chairs

 

 

2017 Conference Conference Liaisons

 

 

2017 Conference Call for Papers

Tanya Correll-Blaha, LCSW

Vicki Baudino-Shaffer, LCSW

Elizabeth  "Midge" Silver, LCSW

 

Mary Denato, LCSW

Barb Menard, LCSW


Lisa Baker, PhD, LCSW

Debby Segi-Kovach ,LCSW

 

Tanya.Correll-Blaha@Providence.org

Victorine.Baudino-Shaffer@Providence.org

Elizabeth.Silver@Providence.org

 

MaryDenato31@gmail.com

BarbMenard@aol.com


Lrbaker@uab.edu

dsegiko1@jhmi.edu

 

Finance

Kay Amman, LCSW kafreefilly@yahoo.com


Board of Directors

Elizabeth Allen (2016-2018)
Colorado Springs, CA

Corliss Burton (2017-2019
St Louis, MO

Will Crowder (2016-2018)
Charlottesville, VA

Sandy Dykstra (2017-2019)
Milwaukee, WI

Jenny Duffy (2017-2019)
Iowa City, IA

Kara Marriott (2016-2018)
South Elgin, IL

Barb Menard (2016-2018)
San Diego, CA

Dasi Schlup (2016-2018)
Jefferson City, MO

Karyn Spear (2017-2019)
Laguna Niguel, CA

Alison Tiedke (2017-2019)
Arnold, MD

 

Committee Members

Bylaws

  1. Debby Segi-Kovach
  2. Joan Hebert
  3. Barb Menard
  4. Evelyn Mascareñas
  5. Diane Glenn

Communication

  1. Margery Pentland
  2. Maria McColley
  3. Barb Menard
  4. Beth Paul
  5. Tiffany Hanff

Education

  1. Evelyn Mascarenas
  2. Janeen Cross
  3. Hannah Raiden Wright
  4. Dasi Schlup
  5. Debby Segi-Kovach 
  6. Fredda Zuckerman
  7. Sandy Dykstra 
Finance Committee
  1. Kay Amman
  2. Shelly Bunker
  3. Maria McColley
  4. Janeen Cross
  5. Evelyn Mascarenas
  6. Sharon Williams
  7. Elizabeth Allen

International Issues

  1. Donna Rugamas

Long Range Planning

  1. Lisa Baker
  2. Rasa Ragas
  3. Donna Rugamas
  4. Shelly Bunker
  5. Kara Marriott
  6. Joan Hebert
  7. Hannah Raiden-Wright
Membership
  1. Ali Tiedke
  2. Shelly Bunker
  3. Amy Windels
  4. Tiffany Hanff
  5. Hannah Raiden-Wright
  6. Jenny Duffy
Nominations
  1. Judie McCoyd
  2. Mary Denato
  3. Tiffany Hanff
Social Action
  1. Mandy Wannarka
  2. JaNeen Cross
  3. Shelly Bunker
  4. Debby SegiKovach
  5. Tiffany Hanff
  6. Will Crowder
Social Networking
  1. Kara Marriott
  2. Tiffany Hanff
  3. Amy Windels
  4. Liza Cooper
  5. Beth Paul
Standards
  1. Linda DeBaer
  2. Joan Hebert
  3. Diane Glenn
  4. Amy Windels
  5. Jenny Duffy

Web

  1. Hannah Raiden-Wright
  2. Alison Tiedke
  3. Margery Pentland
  4. Tiffany Hanff
  5. Jenny Duffy