CommitteeChairEmail Address
AdvocacyErin Danahyadvocacy@napsw.org
AwardsAlison Tiedkeawards@napsw.org
By-LawsDebby Segi-Kovach, LCSWbylaws@napsw.org
Communications / ForumShelly Bunker, LCSWforum@napsw.org
Education

Megan Hazel
Karen Kelsch

education@napsw.org
FinanceBarb Menardtreasurer@napsw.org
InternationalBeth Maudsley, BSW, RSWinternational@napsw.org
Long Range PlanningAlison Tiedkelongrangeplanning@napsw.org
MembershipKarina Ousley, LCSWmembership@napsw.org
NominationsMargery Pentlandnominations@napsw.org
Social NetworkingKathy Sheysocialnetworking@napsw.org
StandardsLinda DeBaer, LMSWstandards@napsw.org
WebHeather Ousley, MSS, MS
Jennifer Russell, MSW, LCSW
web@napsw.org
2023 Conference ChairsHeather Ousley
Adriana Salcido
conference@napsw.org


NAPSW Board of Directors

Serving from 2021 - 2023

Noelle Ciara, DSW, LCSW, ACM-SW

Ana Deschamps-Arroyo, LCSW

Heather K. Ousley, MSS, MS

Adriana Salcido, RSW, LMSW

Brande Vargas, LCSW

Serving from 2022 - 2024

Karen Anderson, MSW, LCSW

Erin Danahy, MSW, LCSW

Mary Denato, LCSW

Daphne Fielder, MSW, LMSW

Stacie Westbrook, MSW,LCSW