NAPSW thanks all of our current officers.

Underlined position titles may be clicked on to contact the listed officer by e-mail.

Karina Ousley, LCSW
President 2023-2025

Kim Stobbe, LCSW
Vice President 2022-2024

Adriana Salcido, RSW, MPA
Secretary 2023-2025

Barbara Menard, MTS, MSW, LCSW

Treasurer 2022-2024

Jenny Duffy, LISW
Past President